Loading...

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS

Certified Instructors We offer a sustained, quality, progressive skateboard lesson and leadership development program.

Certified Instructors


Brazil


Sao Paulo


Tiago Jose Pini Correa

Instructor
Email: magdah17@hotmail.es

Location

Brazil, Sao Paulo

Level

1, 2

Canada


Ontario


Jay Mandarino

Facilitator & Instructor
Email: jay@iscpskatz.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Aaron Barton

Facilitator & Instructor
Email: abarton@souldiersskateco.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Orillia

Level

1

Matt Williams

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0004 Email: mattgwilliams@outlook.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Level

1

Mike Tredree

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0050 Email: miket@cjskatepark.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Savannah Bein

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0005 Email: Savannah@CJsSKATEPARK.COM

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Level

1

Ulf Bein

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0006 Email: Ulf.bein@me.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Level

1

Yash Presswalla

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0054 Email: yash@impactskateclub.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Aaron Carpio

Instructor
ID: CI0013 Email: aaronjrox@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Alex Gallagher

Instructor
ID: CI0023 Email: Alexgallagher89@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Aliya Bein

Instructor
ID: CI0003 Email: Aliya.bein@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Level

1

Blair Halenda

Instructor
Email: Blair@evolvecamps.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Bree Oda

Instructor
ID: CI0051 Email: breeoda@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Brent Vaillancourt

Instructor
ID: CI0007 Email: Brent_vaillancourt@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Brian Tshirsow

Instructor
ID: CI0021 Email: btschirsow@town.stmarys.on.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario, St. Mary’s

Level

1

Cait Caulfield

Instructor
ID: CI0053 Email: cait@CJsSKATEPARK.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Claude Regnier

Instructor
ID: CCI0054 Email: cerslalom@msn.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Dan Kratochvil

Instructor
ID: CI0048 Email: daniel@sbcskateboard.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Devin Morgan

Instructor
Email: devin@CJsSKATEPARK.COM

Location

Canada, Ontario, Brampton

Level

1

Drew Fraser

Instructor
Email: drewfraser@CJsSKATEPARK.COM

Location

Canada, Ontario, Hamilton

Level

1

Elliot Sims

Instructor
Email: elliotsims@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Oakville

Level

1

Greg Lowe

Instructor
ID: CI0008 Email: Sassbro2@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Guled Mohamed

Instructor
ID: CI0014 Email: michaelisrael_21@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Hassan Sheikh

Instructor
ID: CI0015 Email: cosmicturbo@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Homer Holmes

Instructor
Email: homer@cjsskatepark.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Isaiah Marcus

Instructor
ID: CI0024 Email: jacqaisweetnam@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Jaelin Cisneros-Thomas

Instructor
ID: CI0025 Email: Jjfad99@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Jakob Raileguellington

Instructor
ID: CI0016 Email: Jiraiyal399@yahoo.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Jayden Bono

Instructor
Email: Jiraiyal399@yahoo.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Jeff Bowring

Instructor
ID: CI0049 Email: maetaset@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Jesse Bittle

Instructor
ID: CI0044 Email: jbittle871@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

J.J. Collins

Instructor
Email: jjcollins69@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Hamilton

Level

1

Jordan Wells

Instructor
ID: CI0011 Email: boardanpondering@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Ottawa

Level

1

Josh Benoliel

Instructor
Email: Josh@evolvecamps.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Josh Faller

Instructor
Email: little_faller@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Wasaga Beach

Level

1

JKaejow Misuraca

Instructor
ID: CI0022 Email: kaejonmisuraca@me.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Stratford

Level

1

Kristin Szilvassy

Instructor
ID: CI0052 Email: Ks.szilvassy@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Laura Nowak

Instructor
Email: Laura@CJsSKATEPARK.COM

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Lucas Saba

Instructor
ID: CI0009 Email: Lucas_skates@outlook.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Luis Barboza

Instructor
ID: CI0001 Email: Luisbarboza78@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Brampton

Level

1

Mark Teron

Instructor
Email: Markvteron@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Michael Isreal

Instructor
ID: CI0017 Email: Michaelisreal_21@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Michael Nelson

Instructor
ID: CI0002 Email: irmichaelnelson@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Brampton

Level

1

Mike Seifert

Instructor
ID: CI0010 Email: mike@cjskateboardpark.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Patrick Leroux

Instructor
Email: Patleroux_8@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Rebecca Tisdelle-Macias

Instructor
ID: CI0046 Email: cameralady@outlook.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Robert Barrand

Instructor
Email: robert_barrand@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Orillia

Level

1

Sandra Lote

Instructor
Email: Sandra.lote@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Thilaksion Kumariah

Instructor
ID: CI0018 Email: thilaksion@live.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Tramar Anderson

Instructor
ID: CI0019 Email: Tramar.a@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Travis Young

Instructor
ID: CI0059 Email: travis@cjskateboardpark.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Tyler Ruiz

Instructor
ID: CI0020 Email: Youngtee2014@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Tyler Staneland

Instructor
Email: tstaneland@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Midland

Level

1

Virginia Palermo

Instructor
ID: CI0012 Email: Vpalermo92@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Ottawa

Level

1

Zoe Wineck

Instructor
ID: CI0047 Email: zoe.wineck99@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Level

1

Nova Scotia


Adam Mackenzie

Instructor
ID: CI0034
Email: adam_macc@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Ashley Eisan

Instructor
ID: CI0042
Email: aeeisan@cbrm.ns.ca

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Sydney

Level

1

Chris Reid

Instructor
ID: CI0035
Email: chrisreid_skate@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Jeremy McLean

Instructor
ID: CI0036
Email: jeremymclean23@hotmail.ca

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Joe Costello

Instructor
ID: CI0043
Email: jwcostello@cbrm.ns.ca

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Sydney

Level

1

Keegan Oakes

Instructor
ID: CI0037
Email: yoyox345@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Leo ODonnell

Instructor
ID: CI0038
Email: leo_odonnell12@hotmail.co.uk

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Ryan Mansfield

Instructor
ID: CI0040
Email: ryanmansfield180@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Howie Center

Level

1

Shane Wilkie

Instructor
ID: CI0041
Email: wilkie-shane@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, North Sydney

Level

1

Victor Murphy

Instructor
ID: CI0039
Email: victormurphy_123@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Cayman Islands


GC


Michael Myles

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0060
Email: michaelmyles1117@gmail.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

Adam Pellow

Instructor
ID: CI0062
Email: adpellow6@gmail.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

Caleb Winspear

Instructor
ID: CI0063
Email: calebwinspear@tcloud.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

DeAndre Wright

Instructor
ID: CI0061
Email: deandreisawesome777@gmail.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

Devante Wright

Instructor
ID: CI0089

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

Chile


Santiago


Pablo Vera

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0117
Email: pabloveravera@gmail.com

Location

Chile, Santiago, Concepcion

Level

1, 2, 3

Silvia Urra Gonzalez

Instructor
ID: CI0116
Email: silvia.urra1@gmail.com

Location

Chile, Santiago

Level

1

Ecuador


Gge


Hermel Javier Robelli Cardenas

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0118
Email: javierobelli@gmail.com

Location

Gge, Ecuador

Level

1, 2, 3

Renato Jose Chima Correa Quito

Instructor
Email: renatochima@gmail.com

Location

Gge, Ecuador

Level

1, 2, 3

Peru


Jorge Farro

Instructor
ID: CI0079 Email: farrito98@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Barranco

Level

1, 2, 3

Jose Renteria German

Instructor
ID: CI0080 Email: jbrg_skt@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Barranco

Level

1, 2 , 3

Alexander Castro Gallegos

Instructor
ID: CI0109
Email: acastrog432@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Chancay

Level

1

Julian Carrera OTasolu

Instructor
ID: CI0115
Email: Julian.carrera666@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Chancay

Level

1

Diego Beteta Siu

Instructor
ID: CI0105
Email: diego_beteta_siu@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, La Victoria

Level

1

Sebastian Lecca A.

Instructor
ID: CI0104
Email: sebastianleccaa@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, La Victoria

Level

1

Gerard Max Valencia Polar

Instructor
ID: CI0106
Email: skates-on-fire@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, La Molina

Level

1

Alvaro Bonilla Rabines

Instructor
ID: CI0082
Email: dvarobonillarabines@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1,2,3

Bruno Vari Jeanneau

Instructor
ID: CI0075

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2

Carlos Miranda

Instructor
ID: CI0064
Email: carlos969@miranda@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Camilo Lopez Estrada

Instructor
ID: CI0087
Email: clopezw9@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Diego Walter Suaznabar Delgadillo

Instructor
ID: CI0070

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Eduardo Diez Canseco Gutierrez

Instructor
ID: CI0088
Email: edcg31@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Franco Gerard Antonino Ruiz Diaz

Instructor
ID: CI0074

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2

Freddy Wong Venegas

Instructor
ID: CI0112
Email: fwvskate@live.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Franco Ruir Dios

Instructor
ID: CI0095
Email: nino_franco13@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Jorge Gabino Avalos Garro

Instructor
ID: CI0069
Email: diamonds540031@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Jorge Antonio Dioses Arco

Instructor
ID: CI0110
Email: sk8_9594@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Jose Morales

Instructor
ID: CI0103
Email: josemorales.ntr@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2

Jose Manuel Mosales Del A’guila

Instructor
ID: CI0072

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Josue Alonso Rivera Alvarado

Instructor
ID: CI0108
Email: 1420510@adexperu.edu.pe

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Kristian Vargos Garcia

Instructor
ID: CI0102
Email: Kristianlanza123@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2

Marcelo Llorca Perez

Instructor
ID: CI0071
Email: marchelo_12@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Renzo La Rosa Rodriguez

Instructor
ID: CI0081
Email: bearfilms.audiovisuales@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Renzo Rodriguez Apazicio

Instructor
ID: CI0086
Email: renzo.rodrigz@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2

Susana Cueto Reyes

Instructor
ID: CI0114

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Alvaro Llamosas

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0076 Email: escueladeskate4life@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3

Danial Fernandez Torres

Instructor
ID: CI0077 Email: whiteroom@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2

Daniel Sotelo Rojas

Instructor
ID: CI0078 Email: danislide@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3

Freddy Sinarahua

Instructor
ID: CI0030 Email: fsinarahua@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1

Gabriel Quiroz

Instructor
ID: CI0067
Email: slideskateboard@googlemail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1

Giovanny Grados

Instructor
ID: CI0066
Email: dgkeveryday95@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2

Juan Carlos Vasquez

Instructor
ID: CI0085 Email: jc_bmx_@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3

Roberto Quiroz Errea

Instructor
ID: CI0068
Email: robslide@outlook.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1

William Landazuri Wurst (Guti)

Instructor
ID: CI0065
Email: wklw@yahoo.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1

Jorge San Miguel Agiiero

Instructor
ID: CI0119
Email: kokisanmiguel@gmail.com

Location

Peru, San Borja

Level

1

Angelo Alexander Mitma Tenorio

Instructor
ID: CI0107
Email: mitmaskateboarding@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Santa Anita

Level

1

Alberto Montes

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0083 Email: equilibriumperu@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Santiago de Surco

Level

1, 2, 3

Daniel Canepa Zevallos

Instructor
ID: CI0109
Email: dacz2109@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Santiago de Surco

Level

1

Cesar Ruiz Diaz

Facilitator
ID: CI0073 Email: nino_franco13@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Surquillo

Level

1, 2, 3

Jorge Luis Leon Gala

Instructor
ID: CI0113
Email: leon.gala.jorge@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Surquillo

Level

1

United States


Illinois


Jeff Conyers

Facilitator & Instructor
Email: asp14@me.com

Location

United States, North Chicago, Illinois

Level

1

Marcos Leuvano IV

Instructor
Email: marcosluevanoiv@gmail.com

Location

United States, Winthrop, Illinois

Level

1

Andre Gutierrez

Instructor
Email: AGutierrez248@gmail.com

Location

United States, McHenry, Illinois

Level

1

José Vega

Instructor
Email: vega.jose86@yahoo.com

Location

United States, Waukegan, Illinois

Level

1

Antonio Salgado

Instructor
Email: tony_saldago@yahoo.com

Location

United States, Waukegan, Illinois

Level

1

Florida


Edwin Velez

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0128
Email: Operations@SkateParkofTampa.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Timothy Gasiorski

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0131
Email: camp@skateparkoftampa.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Jennifer Armstrong

Instructor
ID: CI0127
Email: Jeni@SkateparkofTampa.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Michelle Box

Instructor
ID: CI0129
Email: Info@BoardsForBros.org

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Uncle Sam Bellipanni

Instructor
ID: CI0130
Email: Sam@SkateParkofTampa.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Wesley Box

Instructor
ID: CI0132
Email: Boxwesley@gmail.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Hawaii


Coming soon!