Loading...

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS

Certified Instructors We offer a sustained, quality, progressive skateboard lesson and leadership development program.

Certified Instructors


Brazil


Tiago Jose Pini Correa

Instructor
Email: Magdah17@hotmail.es

Location

Brazil, Sao Paulo

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Canada


Adam Mackenzie

Instructor
ID: CI0034
Email: adam_macc@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Chris Reid

Instructor
ID: CI0035
Email: chrisreid_skate@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Jeremy McLean

Instructor
ID: CI0036
Email: jeremymclean23@hotmail.ca

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Keegan Oakes

Instructor
ID: CI0037
Email: yoyox345@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Leo ODonnell

Instructor
ID: CI0038
Email: leo_odonnell12@hotmail.co.uk

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Victor Murphy

Instructor
ID: CI0039
Email: victormurphy_123@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Glace Bay

Level

1

Ashley Eisan

Instructor
ID: CI0042
Email: aeeisan@cbrm.ns.ca

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Sydney

Level

1

Joe Costello

Instructor
ID: CI0043
Email: jwcostello@cbrm.ns.ca

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Sydney

Level

1

Shane Wilkie

Instructor
ID: CI0041
Email: wilkie-shane@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, North Sydney

Level

1

Ryan Mansfield

Instructor
ID: CI0040
Email: ryanmansfield180@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Nova Scotia, Howie Center

Level

1

Devin Morgan

Instructor
ID: CI0133 Email: devin@CJsSKATEPARK.COM

Location

Canada, Ontario, Brampton

Level

1

Matt Williams

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0004 Email: matt@CJsSKATEPARK.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Level

1

Savannah Bein

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0005 Email: Savannah@CJsSKATEPARK.COM

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Level

1

Ulf Bein

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0006 Email: Ulf.bein@me.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Level

1

Aliya Bein

Instructor
ID: CI0003 Email: Aliya.bein@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Level

1

Drew Fraser

Instructor
ID: CI0138 Email: drewfraser@CJsSKATEPARK.COM

Location

Canada, Ontario, Hamilton

Level

1

J.J. Collins

Instructor
ID: CI0137 Email: jjcollins69@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Hamilton

Level

1

Brent Vaillancourt

Instructor
ID: CI0007 Email: Brent_vaillancourt@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Greg Lowe

Instructor
ID: CI0008 Email: Sassbro2@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Homer Holmes

Instructor
ID: CI0139 Email: homer@cjsskatepark.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Jesse Bittle

Instructor
ID: CI0044 Email: jbittle871@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Lucas Saba

Instructor
ID: CI0009 Email: Lucas_skates@outlook.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Mike Seifert

Instructor
ID: CI0010 Email: mike@cjskateboardpark.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Mississauga

Level

1

Tyler Staneland

Instructor
ID: CI0143 Email: tstaneland@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Midland

Level

1

Dan Kratochvil

Instructor
ID: CI0048 Email: daniel@sbcskateboard.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Oakville

Level

1

Elliot Sims

Instructor
ID: CI0134 Email: elliotsims@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Oakville

Level

1

Aaron Barton

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0142 Email: abarton@souldiersskateco.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Orillia

Level

1

Robert Barrand

Instructor
ID: CI0141 Email: robert_barrand@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Orillia

Level

1

Claude Regnier

Instructor
ID: CCI0054 Email: cerslalom@msn.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Ottawa

Level

1

Jordan Wells

Instructor
ID: CI0011 Email: boardanpondering@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Ottawa

Level

1

Virginia Palermo

Instructor
ID: CI0012 Email: Vpalermo92@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Ottawa

Level

1

Zoe Wineck

Instructor
ID: CI0047 Email: zoe.wineck99@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Ottawa

Level

1

Aaron Carpio

Instructor
ID: CI0013 Email: aaronjrox@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Guled Mohamed

Instructor
ID: CI0014 Email: michaelisrael_21@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Hassan Sheikh

Instructor
ID: CI0015 Email: cosmicturbo@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Jakob Raileguellington

Instructor
ID: CI0016 Email: Jiraiyal399@yahoo.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Michael Isreal

Instructor
ID: CI0017 Email: Michaelisreal_21@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Thilaksion Kumariah

Instructor
ID: CI0018 Email: thilaksion@live.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Tramar Anderson

Instructor
ID: CI0019 Email: Tramar.a@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Tyler Ruiz

Instructor
ID: CI0020 Email: Youngtee2014@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Scarborough

Level

1

Brian Tshirsow

Instructor
ID: CI0021 Email: btschirsow@town.stmarys.on.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario, St. Mary’s

Level

1

JKaejow Misuraca

Instructor
ID: CI0022 Email: kaejonmisuraca@me.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Stratford

Level

1

Jay Mandarino

Facilitator & Instructor
Email: jay@iscpskatz.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Alex Gallagher

Instructor
ID: CI0023 Email: Alexgallagher89@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Blair Halenda

Instructor
Email: Blair@evolvecamps.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Bree Oda

Instructor
ID: CI0051 Email: breeoda@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Cait Caulfield

Instructor
ID: CI0053 Email: cait@CJsSKATEPARK.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Isaiah Marcus

Instructor
ID: CI0024 Email: jacqaisweetnam@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Jaelin Cisneros-Thomas

Instructor
ID: CI0025 Email: Jjfad99@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Jayden Bono

Instructor
ID: CI0136 Email: Jiraiyal399@yahoo.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Jeff Bowring

Instructor
ID: CI0049 Email: maetaset@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Josh Benoliel

Instructor
Email: Josh@evolvecamps.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Kristin Szilvassy

Instructor
ID: CI0052 Email: Ks.szilvassy@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Laura Nowak

Instructor
ID: CI0135 Email: Laura@CJsSKATEPARK.COM

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Mark Teron

Instructor
Email: Markvteron@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Patrick Leroux

Instructor
Email: Patleroux_8@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Rebecca Tisdelle-Macias

Instructor
ID: CI0046 Email: cameralady@outlook.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Sandra Lote

Instructor
Email: Sandra.lote@gmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Travis Young

Instructor
ID: CI0059 Email: travis@cjskateboardpark.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Yash Presswalla

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0054 Email: yash@impactskateclub.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Level

1

Josh Faller

Instructor
ID: CI0140 Email: little_faller@hotmail.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Wasaga Beach

Level

1

Cayman Islands


Michael Myles

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0060
Email: michaelmyles1117@gmail.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

Adam Pellow

Instructor
ID: CI0062
Email: adpellow6@gmail.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

Caleb Winspear

Instructor
ID: CI0063
Email: calebwinspear@tcloud.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

DeAndre Wright

Instructor
ID: CI0061
Email: deandreisawesome777@gmail.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

Devante Wright

Instructor
ID: CI0089

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Level

1

Chile


Pablo Vera

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0117
Email: pabloveravera@gmail.com

Location

Chile, Santiago, Concepcion

Level

1, 2, 3

Silvia Urra Gonzalez

Instructor
ID: CI0116
Email: silvia.urra1@gmail.com

Location

Chile, Santiago

Level

1

Ecuador


Hermal Javier Robelli Cardenas

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0118
Email: javierrobelli@gmail.com

Location

Ecuador, Gge

Level

1, 2, 3

Renato Jose Chima Correa

Instructor
Email: renatochima@gmail.com

Location

Ecuador, Quito

Level

1, 2, 3

Peru


Jorge Farro Carrasco

Instructor
ID: CI0079 Email: Farrito98@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Barranco

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Jose Renteria German

Instructor
ID: CI0080 Email: escuelaskatekids@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Barranco

Level

1, 2 , 3, 4

Alexander Castro Gallegos

Instructor
ID: CI0109
Email: acastrog432@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Chancay

Level

1

Julian Carrera OTasolu

Instructor
ID: CI0115
Email: Julian.carrera666@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Chancay

Level

1

Bruno Vari Jeanneau

Instructor
ID: CI0075
Email: br_sk81030@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Jesús María

Level

1, 2, 3

Diego Beteta Siu

Instructor
ID: CI0105
Email: diego_beteta_siu@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, La Victoria

Level

1

Sebastian Lecca A.

Instructor
ID: CI0104
Email: sebastianleccaa@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, La Victoria

Level

1

Gerard Max Valencia Polar

Instructor
ID: CI0106
Email: skates-on-fire@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, La Molina

Level

1

Alvaro Bonilla Rabines

Instructor
ID: CI0082
Email: alvarobonillarabines@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Carlos Miranda

Instructor
ID: CI0064
Email: carlos969miranda@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Camilo Lopez Estrada

Instructor
ID: CI0087
Email: Clopezw9@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Cristian Freddy Vargas Garcia

Instructor
Email: Cristian_vargask8@outlook.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Diego Walter Suaznabar Delgadillo

Instructor
ID: CI0070 Email: Cesar_vicio_1@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Eduardo Diez Canseco Gutierrez

Instructor
ID: CI0088
Email: Edcg316@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Franco Gerard Antonino Ruiz Diaz

Instructor
ID: CI0074
Email: Nino_franco13@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Franco Ruir Dios

Instructor
ID: CI0095
Email: nino_franco13@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Freddy Wong Venegas

Instructor
ID: CI0112
Email: fwvskate@live.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Jorge Avalos Garro

Instructor
ID: CI0069
Email: Diamonds5540031@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Jose Carlos Moran

Instructor
Email: jcmoranq@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2

Jose Morales

Instructor
ID: CI0103
Email: josemorales.ntr@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2

Jose Manuel Mosales Del A’guila

Instructor
ID: CI0072

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Renzo La Rosa Rodriguez

Instructor
ID: CI0081
Email: bearfilms.audiovisuales@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3

Renzo Rodriguez Apazicio

Instructor
ID: CI0086
Email: renzo.rodrigz@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2

Sammy Davis Junior Tagle Raymondi

Instructor
Email: Sammytagledgk@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Susana Cueto Reyes

Instructor
ID: CI0114

Location

Peru, Lima

Level

1

Anthony Morales Ravelo

Instructor
Email: Anthonymorales0693@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Los Olivos

Level

1, 2, 3

Gilmar Jesus Machado Manrique

Instructor
Email: Machado.gilmar91@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Los Olivos

Level

1, 2, 3

Josue Alonso Rivera Alvarado

Instructor
ID: CI0108
Email: 142051@edexperu.edu.pe

Location

Peru, Los Olivos

Level

1, 2, 3

Robert Giancarlo Arimuga

Instructor
Email: sgrindforlife@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Los Olivos

Level

1, 2, 3

Alvaro Llamosas

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0076 Email: escueladeskate4life@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Arianne Gozzing Gonzala

Instructor
Email: Personaly666@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1

Carlos Alfonso Borges Atauje

Instructor
Email: Carlosborgesk8@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2.5

Danial Fernandez Torres

Instructor
ID: CI0077 Email: whiteroom@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2

Daniel Sotelo Rojas

Instructor
ID: CI0078 Email: danislide@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Eduardo Garcia

Instructor
Email: eduardoskateforlife@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2

Eduardo Ramiro Quijano Baca

Instructor
Email: revengergriptape@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Freddy Sinarahua

Instructor
ID: CI0030 Email: fsinarahua@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1

Gabriel Quiroz

Instructor
ID: CI0067
Email: slideskateboard@googlemail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1

Giovanny Alonzo Grados Huayzara

Instructor
ID: CI0066
Email: Killvminaticrew999@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 4

Javier Gallego

Instructor

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3

Juan Carlos Vasquez

Instructor
ID: CI0085 Email: JC_BMX_@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Lee Guillen Nuñez

Instructor
Email: Cruelskateboarding@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2

Peter Alexander Lara Banda

Instructor
Email: Bornwinnershow@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Renato Vari Jeanneau

Instructor
Email: renatofaitor@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3

Roberto Quiroz Evvea

Instructor
ID: CI0068
Email: Robslide@outlook.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Victor Manuel Reyes Alvarez

Instructor
Email: V_reyes21@live.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1, 2, 3

William Landazuri Wurst (Guti)

Instructor
ID: CI0065
Email: wklw@yahoo.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Level

1

Angelo Alexander Mitma Tenorio

Instructor
ID: CI0107
Email: mitmaskateboarding@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Santa Anita

Level

1

Cristhian Antonio Valdivia Teullet

Instructor
Email: Valdiviafamily@outlook.es

Location

Peru, San Bartolo

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Alesandro Sarmiento Padros

Instructor
Email: Zohan107@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, San Borja

Level

1, 2

Andres Velasques Humani

Instructor
Email: Soilomayim0999@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, San Borja

Level

1, 2

Israel Dreyfus Briones

Instructor
Email: Israel120886@live.com

Location

Peru, San Borja

Level

1, 2, 3.5

Jorge Antonio Dioses Arco

Instructor
ID: CI0110
Email: Sk8_9594@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, San Borja

Level

1, 2, 3

Jorge San Miguel Agiiero

Instructor
ID: CI0119
Email: kokisanmiguel@gmail.com

Location

Peru, San Borja

Level

1

Oscar Alberto Carbonel Vela

Instructor
Email: Distributionsk8@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Santa Clara

Level

1, 2

Alberto Montes

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0083 Email: equilibriumperu@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Santiago De Surco

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Daniel Canepa Zevallos

Instructor
ID: CI0109
Email: Dacz21@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Santiago De Surco

Level

1, 2, 3

Gabriel Cajavilca Gavilan

Instructor
Email: Droopy_slidesk8@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Santiago De Surco

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Cesar Vittorio Reginald Ruiz Diaz

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0073 Email: Cesareldestructor25@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Surquillo

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Jorge Luis Leon Gala

Instructor
ID: CI0113
Email: Leon.gala.jorge@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Surquillo

Level

1, 2

Luis Marcelo Llorca Perez

Instructor
ID: CI0071
Email: Marchelo_12@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Surquillo

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

Sebastián Zavala Chavez

Instructor
Email: sebas070902@gmail.com

Location

Peru, Surquillo

Level

1, 2, 3, 4

United States


Edwin Velez

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0128
Email: Operations@SkateParkofTampa.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Timothy Gasiorski

Facilitator & Instructor
ID: CI0131
Email: camp@skateparkoftampa.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Jennifer Armstrong

Instructor
ID: CI0127
Email: Jeni@SkateparkofTampa.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Michelle Box

Instructor
ID: CI0129
Email: Info@BoardsForBros.org

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Uncle Sam Bellipanni

Instructor
ID: CI0130
Email: Sam@SkateParkofTampa.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Wesley Box

Instructor
ID: CI0132
Email: Boxwesley@gmail.com

Location

United States, Tampa, Florida

Level

1

Andrew Beerer

Facilitator & Instructor
Email: andrew@alohaboards.com

Location

United States, Hawaii, Maui

Level

1

Jordan Helmer

Facilitator & Instructor
Email: jdakillah@gmail.com

Location

United States, Hawaii, Maui

Level

1

Mike Ranquet

Instructor
Email: ranquet@icloud.com

Location

United States, Hawaii, Maui

Level

1

Coming soon!

Jeff Conyers

Facilitator & Instructor
Email: asp14@me.com

Location

United States, North Chicago, Illinois

Level

1

Marcos Leuvano IV

Instructor
Email: marcosluevanoiv@gmail.com

Location

United States, Winthrop, Illinois

Level

1

Andre Gutierrez

Instructor
Email: AGutierrez248@gmail.com

Location

United States, McHenry, Illinois

Level

1

José Vega

Instructor
Email: vega.jose86@yahoo.com

Location

United States, Waukegan, Illinois

Level

1

Antonio Salgado

Instructor
Email: tony_saldago@yahoo.com

Location

United States, Waukegan, Illinois

Level

1