Loading...

FACILITATORS

Facilitators We offer a sustained, quality, progressive skateboard lesson and leadership development program.

Facilitator Bios (Canada)

Facilitators

Canada

Ontario

Jay Mandarino

Email: jay@cjgraphics.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Mike Tredree

Email: miket@cjskatepark.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario

Savannah Bein

Email: savannah@cjsskatepark.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Ulf Bein

Email: Ulf.bein@me.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Yash Presswalla

Email: yash@impactskateclub.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Matt Williams

Email: matt@SBCmedia.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Claude Regnier

Email: cerslalom@msn.com

Location

Canada, Ontario

Cayman Islands

Michael Myles

Email: michaelmyles1117@gmail.com

Location

Cayman Island, Cayman

Chile

Pablo Vera

Email: pabloveravera@gmail.com

Location

Chile, Santiago,Concepcion

Ecuador

Hermel Javier Robelli Cardenas

Email: javierobelli@gmail.com

Location

Ecuador, Gge

Peru

Alvaro Llamosas

Email: escueladeskate4life@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima, Miraflores

Alberto Montes

Email: equilibriumperu@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Lima, Satiago de Suca

Eunited State

Jeff Conyers

Email: asp14@me.com

Location

United States, Illinois, North Chicago