Loading...

FACILITATORS

Facilitators We offer a sustained, quality, progressive skateboard lesson and leadership development program.

Facilitator Bios (Canada)

Facilitators

Canada

 

Jay Mandarino

Email: jay@cjgraphics.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Mike Tredree

Email: miket@cjskatepark.ca

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Yash Presswalla

ID: FC0004 Email: yash@impactskateclub.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Toronto

Aaron Barton

Email: abarton@souldiersskateco.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Orillia

Claude Regnier

ID: FC0001 Email: cerslalom@msn.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Ottawa

Matt Williams

Email: matt@SBCmedia.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Savannah Bein

ID: FC0003 Email: savannah@cjsskatepark.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Ulf Bein

ID: FC0002 Email: Ulf.bein@me.com

Location

Canada, Ontario, Etobicoke

Cayman Islands

 

Michael Myles

Email: michaelmyles1117@gmail.com

Location

Cayman Islands, GC, Grand Cayman

Chile

 

Pablo Vera

Email: pabloveravera@gmail.com

Location

Chile, Santiago, Concepcion

United States

 

Jeff Conyers

Email: asp14@me.com

Location

United States, Illinois, North Chicago

Location

United States, Florida, Tampa

Tim Gasiorski

Email: camp@skateparkoftampa.com

Location

United States, Florida, Tampa

Andrew Beerer

Email: andrew@alohaboards.com

Location

United States, Hawaii, Maui

Jordan Helmer

Email: jdakillah@gmail.com

Location

United States, Hawaii, Maui

Ecuador

 

Hermal Javier Robelli Cardenas

Email: javierrobelli@gmail.com

Location

Gge, Ecuador

Peru

 

Alvaro Llamosas

Email: escueladeskate4life@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Miraflores

Alberto Montes

Email: equilibriumperu@hotmail.com

Location

Peru, Santiago De Surca